ドクターストーン

【動画】The Dangers of Science – Dr. Stone Episode 4 Anime Review

The moral dilemma of Senkuu vs Tsukasa is really elevating this series to another level. Both have pros and cons to their mindsets which makes it emotionally gripping.
✦ Support me on Patreon – https://patreon.com/BrandonReviews
➤ Get any Loot Crate for 10% off at https://www.lootcrate.com/ahbrandon with code ‘ahbrandon’
————————————————————————–
• Playlists •
➤ Review Playlist – http://bit.ly/1RTUUwM
➤ Analysis & Discussion Videos Playlist – http://bit.ly/1qnRU5Y
➤ Season Roundup Playlist – http://bit.ly/1NbiJ7H
➤ J-Works Podcast Playlist – http://bit.ly/1pUii6W

• Connect With Me •
⊹ Twitter – http://bit.ly/29Ek0aw
⊹ Kitsu Anime List – https://bit.ly/2RfjCid
⊹ Ask Me Anything – http://bit.ly/29Tt4Va

★ Summer Season Anime Reviews ★
➜ Vinland Saga – https://bit.ly/304OKpv
➜ Fire Force – https://bit.ly/2XccjuF
➜ Dr. Stone – https://bit.ly/2JcMGFa
➜ To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts – https://bit.ly/2FXjZeL
➜ Astra Lost in Space – https://bit.ly/2KRGdCV
➜ Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – https://bit.ly/2Uh7WSw
➜ Fruits Basket – https://bit.ly/2FZXBBI
➜ JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Part 5: Golden Wind – https://bit.ly/2PajiRx
————————————————————————–
This video falls under the Copyright Act of Canada to create the fair dealing exception to copyright. All media used in this video is used for the purpose of review, education, and commentary under the terms of fair use. All footage, music, and images used belong to their respective copyright holders.
#DrStone #Episode4Review #DrStoneEpisode4Review

関連記事

  1. ドクターストーン

    【動画】Dr STONEドクターストーン ネタバレ 90話 ー日本語のフル

    Dr STONEドクターストーン ネタバレ 90話 ー日本語のフル…

  2. ドクターストーン

    【動画】Dr. Stone: teaser

    Dr. StoneTome 1 le 4 avril 2018…

コメント

    • paan azmi
    • 2019年 8月 02日

    Japanese manga is amazing..they can turn completely absurd/rediculous idea for a cartoon series and expand it into interesting/amazing idea

    • Stevonnie Jenkins
    • 2019年 8月 02日

    i see senku as chaotic good and tsukasa as chaotic neutral (i myself am in between those two alignments)

    • Beefy Studios
    • 2019年 8月 02日

    I’m really enjoying the pacing of this show. They really left us on a cliffhanger though! Can’t wait to see what happens in the next ep!

    • MultiAFroDuck
    • 2019年 8月 02日

    i am loving this show, and i love the scene with the dad selling his car to support his son’s dream, that was really heartwarming. i wonder if he’s still alive but petrified in this stone world, or if he died before the story began

    • Zombie terminator
    • 2019年 8月 02日

    Super good also
    I been busy but I always make time for your videos keep up the good reviews like always man

    • Jayjay112254433
    • 2019年 8月 02日

    I liked the backstory of Senku and how his dad realized that his son will do great things if he kept on with that path. He talked about Santa getting him supplies, which sold me already on best dad, then this great motherfucker goes and sells his car so that he can buy Senku’s real “weapons of science”.

    • gonen krak
    • 2019年 8月 02日

    Indeed another great episode! basically agree with everything you said lol
    The route they are taking for the romance is great, and Senku/Tsubasa’s relationship is super interesting!

    I want more episodes. Now
    :<

    • DeAndre Dukes
    • 2019年 8月 02日

    Easily one of if not best anime of the summer!

    • Teeny bopper
    • 2019年 8月 02日

    The pacing and transformation of the pages to screen is so consistent. The plot feels focused and concise. It’s gonna be a great binge on the rewatch!

    • Sr N
    • 2019年 8月 02日

    It’s amazing how both characters have visions of villain and hero at the same time, both could be antagonists of any story. A mad scientist and an iron-fisted ruler, and both can be right and wrong at the same time.

    And even in a tense moment like that they respect each other and talk and have empathy, it’s not something you see every day in stories.
    But as with every hero’s journey…

    • Justin Tyler Jimenez
    • 2019年 8月 02日

    Man, this episode was great. Senku is an awesome character. He’s really funny. I’d be cool if his cooking show was a spin off anime. Yeah, great review Brandon, keep it up man. Dr. Stone is an awesome anime. Other than that, cool:).

    • Denis Ikonomi
    • 2019年 8月 02日

    If I didn’t have SAT’s coming up I’d be binging the hell out of the manga

    • Rudy Mendoza
    • 2019年 8月 02日

    Yuzriha was willing risking her life for senku to save the world but he wouldn’t do that senku can always find answers it’s science I ten million Percent!

    • Katpasniss
    • 2019年 8月 02日

    That Robot-Senku talking about not making bomb was funny as hell

    • Romanne
    • 2019年 8月 02日

    I loved that little “Don’t do this at home, kids” moment after Senku explains how to make gunpowder. I always appreciated how authors went about this typically boring law-required message.
    Senku’s father is great. He’s one of my favorite characters.
    Senku and Tsukasa’s relationship is fantastic. I may side with Senku (because of power of *science,* of course), but Tsukasa does have a point.
    Love the adaptation so far.

    • qrw6
    • 2019年 8月 02日

    This was a great episode. Tsukasa showing Senku what he could have done to protect Yuzuriha was impressive. Wished Tsukasa and Senku could have been friends, but they’re goals conflict against each other. Don’t think Senku died, but he does have something up his sleeve just in case.

    • duhalt
    • 2019年 8月 02日

    Its very nice to see that the conflict between the different philosophical views they all have it´s so natural and doesn´t feel forced just to move the plot. Really enjoyable show!

  1. この記事へのトラックバックはありません。

最近の記事

  1. ワンパンマン

    【動画】ワンパンマン | サイタマvsムカデ長老 | ブラストの正体は?
  2. ハイキュー!!

    【動画】【ネタバレ注意】ハイキュー37巻レポ!!!
  3. 東京喰種:re

    【動画】東京喰種:re ネタバレ グール 最強ランキング!! TOP10【最新】…
  4. キングダム

    【動画】【キングダム】の今後のストーリーと結末を史記から考察!
  5. ドラゴンボール

    【動画】破壊神ビルス様、もう悟空に勝てない模様【ドラゴンボール超考察】
PAGE TOP